Hainholzer Damm 15 | 25337 Elmshorn
Tel. (04121) 47513-0 / Fax (04121) 47513-50

.

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Kollegiumsfoto klein

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Regine Albrecht (regine.albrecht2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Ulrich Anders (ulrich.anders2- at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Angela Behdau (angela.behdau - at - schule-sh.de)
Stefan Basler (stefan.basler2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Helke Barkow (helke.barkow2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Olaf Barkow (olaf.barkow2- at - schule-sh.de)
Miriam Bechtel (anne-miriam.bechtel2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Merve Behnke (merve.behnke2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Ilham Belfilalia (ilham.belfilalia2- at - schule-sh.de)
Andreas Boening (andreas.boening2- at - schule-sh.de)
Stefanie Bornemann-Hinz (stefanie.bornemann-hinz2- at - schule-sh.de)
Anna Brandes (anna.brandes2- at - schule-sh.de)
Jan Briegel (jan.briegel2- at - schule-sh.de)
Larissa Büntjen (larissa.buentjen2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Werner Burchert (werner.burchert2- at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Oliver Carnehl (oliver.carnehl2- at - schule-sh.de)
Janina Conrad (janina.conrad2- at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Klara Dannenberg (klaramarie.dannenberg.floetotto2- at - schule-sh.de)
Christiane Deprie (christiane.deprie2- at - schule-sh.de)
Svenja Dersch (svenja.dersch2- at - schule-sh.de)
Elke Diedrich (elke.diedrich2- at - schule-sh.de)
Dr. Peter Dienemann (peter.dienemann2- at - schule-sh.de)
Britta Dronke-Oser (britta.dronke-oser2- at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Anna Eckmann (anna-nicole.eckmann2- at - schule-sh.de)
Margot Enge (margot.enge2- at - schule-sh.de)
Katja Engler (katja.engler2- at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Anne Fischer (anne.fischer2- at - schule-sh.de)
Verena Fischer-Neumann (verena.fischer-neumann2- at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Pia Glahn (pia.glahn2- at - schule-sh.de)
Philip Graupner (philip.graupner2- at - schule-sh.de)
Markus Greve (markus.greve- at - schule-sh.de)
Isabell Grube (isabell.grube2- at - schule-sh.de)
Martina Grund (martina.grund2- at - schule-sh.de)
Christine Güttner (christine.guettner2- at - schule-sh.de)
Rasmus Gunst (rasmus.gunst2- at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Heiko vom Hagen (heiko.hagen2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Kim Hameister (kim.hameister2- at - schule-sh.de)
Björn Hartwig (bjoernalexander.hartwig2- at - schule-sh.de)
Henning Hauptmann (henning.hauptmann2- at - schule-sh.de)
Sebastian Henkelmann (sebastian.henkelmann2- at - schule-sh.de)
Carsten Herboth (carsten.herboth2- at - schule-sh.de)
Christina Hildebrandt (christina.catharina.hildebrandt2- at - schule-sh.de)
Barbara Hohenbild (barbarabirgitta.hohenbild2- at - schule-sh.de)
Sandra Holzapfel (sandra.holzapfel2- at - schule-sh.de)
Alexander Hübner (alexanderbac.huebner2- at - schule-sh.de)
Regina Hundsdörfer (regina.hundsdoerfer2- at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

 

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

 

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Anastasia Karich (anastasia.karich2- at - schule-sh.de)
Tanja Karkoska (tanja.karkoska2- at - schule-sh.de)
Georg Kippenberg (georg.kippenberg2- at - schule-sh.de)
Dina Knjaschewski (dina.knjaschewski2- at - schule-sh.de)
Dominik Kloth (dominik.kloth2- at - schule-sh.de)
Katarina Kock (katarina.kock2- at - schule-sh.de)
Lasse Kock (lasse.kock3- at - schule-sh.de)
Lasse Kock d.J. (lasse.kock4- at - schule-sh.de)
Andreas Kraus (andreas.kraus- at - schule-sh.de)
Fabian Kruse (fabian.kruse2- at - schule-sh.de)
Thomas Kühnke (thomas.kuehnke2- at - schule-sh.de)
Kathrin Kuschel (kathrin.kuschel2- at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Axel Lachnit (axel.lachnit2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Anne Laue (annekaren.laue-schellhammer2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Steffen Lay (steffen.lay2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Dagmar Lefenau (dagmar.lefenau2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Sonja Lindemann (sonja.lindemann2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Freya Lydorf (freya.lydorf2 - at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Maren Martens (maren.martens2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Ulrike Meißner (ulrike.meissner2 - at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Sonja Neitzke (sonja.neitzke2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Lucienne Niederquell (lucienne.niederquell2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Alexander Noack (alexander.noack2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Michael Noch (michael.noch2 - at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Lars Ortschwager (lars.ortschwager - at - schule-sh.de)
Susanne Osman (susanne.osman2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Irialisa Osnabrügge (irialisa.osnabruegge2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Mareike Oswald (mareike.oswald2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Christian Otten (christian.otten2 - at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Philipp Palk (philipp.palk2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Beate Pohl-Konietzko (beate.pohl-konietzko2 - at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

 

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Brigitte Rathjens (brigitte.rathjens2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Jutta Rauchschwalbe (jutta.rauchschwalbe2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Corinna Recknagel (corinna.recknagel2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Nicola Röttgers (nicola.roettgers2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Katrin Rohde (katrin.rohde2 - at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Patrick Saggau (patrick.saggau2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Christian Schäfer (christian.schaefer2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Katrin Schimmack (katrin.schimmack2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Janna Schlüter (janna.schlueter2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Marion Schmidt (marion.schmidt2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Sarah Schönwald (sarah.schoenwald2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Christiane Schulz-Sievert (christiane.schulz-sievert2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Meike Schütte (meike.schuette2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Nina Semmelhack (nina.semmelhack2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Jennifer Slawski (jennifer.slwaski2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Dorothee Steinhoff (dorothee.steinhoff2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Carolin Sturm (carolin.sturm2 - at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Britta Thamling (britta.thamling - at - schule-sh.de)
Stephanie Thurau (stephanie.thurau2 - at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

 

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

Nadine Virkus (nadine.virkus2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Matthias Vogt (matthias.vogt2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Heiko vom Hagen (heiko.hagen2 - at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Niels Wegner (niels.wegner2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Oxana Wegner (oxana.wegner - at - schule-sh.de)
Andreas Weßling (andreas.wessling2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Solvej Wille (solvej.wille2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Andrea Wilms (andrea.wilms2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Niclas Winter (niclas.winter- at - schule-sh.de)
Kristin Wodka (Kristin.wodka2 - at - schule-sh.de)
Lars Wussow (lars.wussow2 - at - schule-sh.de)

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

 

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

 

 A    C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y  

 

  • PDF
  • Sie können diese Seite versenden/ empfehlen

Hainholzer Damm 15 | 25337 Elmshorn
Tel. (04121) 47513-0 / Fax (04121) 47513-50